Links

 

Some of our Bhakti friends and family…

 

Music

Jean Paul Wabotai | www.wabotai.com

Enchanting the Void | www.enchantingthevoid.co.uk

Bharati & Dinesh | www.bharatidinesh.co.uk

Natural Mystic Bhajans | www.naturalmysticbhajans.co.uk

Tim Chalice | www.timchalice.com

Deva Premal | devapremalmiten.com

Krishna Das | www.krishnadas.com

Ragged Moon Studios | www.raggedmoon.com

 

Events

Sacred Music Festival | www.sacredmusicfestival.org.uk

UK Bhakti Gatherings | www.ukbhaktigatherings.co.uk

Stroud Fringe Festival | www.stroudfringe.co.uk

St Laurence Church | www.stlaurencefuture.org.uk

 

Organisations/places/people

Amma | amma.org

Osho Leela | osholeela.uk

Compassionate Revolution | www.compassionate-revolution.net

Spirit of peace | www.spiritofpeace.co.uk

Hub Stroud | www.hubstroud.org.uk 

Website by 40leaves | 40leaves.co.uk

 

 

 

 

©Raga Babas all rights reserved, 2015.